Saturday 6.27.09

Drops.

I ran across this You Tube video the other day and thought I would give it a try. It takes a little trial and error to get things going… and then firing along with the rhythm of the drops. The shots below were done pretty much as shown in the video.

My results:

This was a nice experiment… I’ll probably do something else with it in the future on one of those days when a model does not show up. That, or I’ll just go home and make a kick ass sandwich. Tomorrow I go back to humans and rope.

Leave a Reply

