Tuesday 8.11.09

My demented mind.

I suppose that somewhere someone looks at this stuff and thinks about all of the deep dark trouble in which my mind lingers. Did you ever just grab a piece of paper and a pencil and start to doodle? You can just lose yourself in total nothing, no intentions, no hopes to create anything at all. I do this kind of thing with images every once in a while. Kind of creepy, kind of weird but maybe kind of interesting. That is what happened when I did this image. I just kind of fooled with it until it looked this way.

The model is Laureate from the Saturday post.

Leave a Reply

