Wednesday 10.21.09

Non Rope work was on the menu for last night with Carly Jo. She wanted to get a quick shoot in before heading off to Vail, Colorado to be a ski instructor for the coming season. Sounds like an awesome thing to do.

CarlyJo-5282

CarlyJo-5292

CarlyJo-5323

______________________________________

Wednesday night… Ok, I did a little rope work. A new model, Amy. I am pretty impressed and I think that we’ll possibly add to this in the future. I guess I should mention that I am becoming less skeptical about Craigslist. Well, maybe not yet but so far I am 3 for 6 which includes you, Joan Lee.

Amy:

AmyTowell-5442

AmyTowell-5440

AmyTowell-5464

3 responses

  1. cute girls, nice images

    October 21, 2009 at 8:52 pm

  2. The last one is great.

    October 21, 2009 at 9:42 pm

  3. Mom Towell

    I especially like the one of Carly Jo brushing her teeth.

    November 7, 2009 at 11:21 am

Leave a Reply

