Sunday 11.8.09

Illinois people are cool too. I should know, I used to be one. When I moved up here I discovered things like we are known to the cheese heads as FIBs, (f-ing Illinois B_stards). Well, there are a few Governors from down there that are completely in the douche department but other than that things are a reminder of something I am used to. I thought that the Iowa people were the ones to pick on. I really don’t miss it a lot. I can have Illinois people visit me here in the studio once in a while. Today was such a day as Deanna came in for a shoot. She’s wrapping up a few things in the area before heading to Texas in early 2010. I’m glad I had the chance to work with her. I wish her luck down there. Maybe she’ll have better luck straightening out those people.

Deadly-6229

Deadly-6277

Deadly-6214

Deadly-6250

Leave a Reply

