Thursday 11.12.09

Going Mini Viral.

 

This image is posted on DeviantArt. I was surprised and pleased today to discover that it had been selected as a daily deviation suggested and featured by Opioid. At the time of writing this there are about 6500 image views, 50 or so comments and over 500 times added to favorites. This blog alone has received about 1000 more than normal hits compared to the daily average.

To everyone who has commented and checked out my work, I thank you. I would not have been able to capture and create such an image without a model like Joelle. I would not have been able to work with a model like Joelle in such a way without having first worked with all of the other models over time. In the end, this one image of one person is a huge group effort. Again, I thank everyone for the interest and encouragement. I hope I can continue to provide quality work.

Leave a Reply

