Saturday 11.14.09

7 shoots scheduled through the end of the year at the moment. I think about all but one include rope. I’m winding down and doing the final work to add and/or rearrange for this book idea. It is going to be hard to have to not include a few things. The rope practice board has been a great idea so far. I can just see myself having this thing to play with as therapy one day when I’m in the home. It will be interesting explaining that one.

Other than that, I was going though some older images. I think this was shot in ’06. Julianna was rocking out. The retouching is more current.

Julianna-7087

Leave a Reply

