Thursday 11.19.09

I shot with Amy tonight. We actually shot a little fashion-ish material tonight and I’ll be editing a few of those soon. As always, I selfishly went for some of the other images that somehow seemed like they needed to be worked on. The second image is based on something I saw on Deviantart.

We also made an attempt at the more often seen damsel in distress type of bondage image. I’m still not quite feeling it on those, even though they seem to be fairly popular. Perhaps I’ll add that later.

Late addition to this: What would it look like if Amy was actually wearing something other than rope?

3 responses

  1. Mom

    Interesting. I do like the first one but I have to say I would like it better if she wasn’t in rope! I’m not sure about the 2nd one, maybe it’s the blindfold. I do like the draping though.

    My all time favorite is her sitting up covered in flour and sprinkling it from her fingers. Too bad I can’t hang it on the wall.

    November 19, 2009 at 8:40 am

  2. Mom

    The last one is very nice! I approve!

    November 19, 2009 at 3:46 pm

  3. joan

    I think it’s quite interesting that of all the shots from this set you have posted, the top rope shot is the one she looks utterly contented and comfortable in. 🙂 Kudo’s to you J for making cozy ties. 😉

    November 19, 2009 at 4:12 pm

Leave a Reply

