Thursday 12.03.09

Snow.

Here it comes. On Monday it was 50 something and I was working with the garage door wide open. Today things looked more like I was in Wisconsin. Oh yeah, I am. We’ve had strange weather all year. Last winter was a bitch with too much snow. The summer never warmed up. October came in cold and wet and I thought things would only get worse. To my surprise, November was actually way above normal and pretty nice. Today… long johns.

Fooling with an image of Tiffany

Perhaps I’ll spend a few cold days working on fantasy things. No reason why. It is kind of like working on crossword puzzles but more fun to look at.

One response

  1. Beautiful!!!!

    December 4, 2009 at 4:22 am

Leave a Reply

