Wednesday 12.23.09

Nothing new to report.

I thought I had better write something in case anyone wondered where I went. Nowhere. In fact, I’m feeling more closed in every day. They are going to build a new bridge up the street in the spring. Before they start that project, all of the underground things have to be placed. There is a team of people doing an underground inline bore that runs right in front of the shop. Access here has been limited. Several customers have had to somehow walk through the war zone to get here. I’m writing this at 12:37am and they are still working. Here is the crew from earlier today:

I expect that it will continue to be a construction zone through late next summer. Oh the fun.

If I don’t get around to writing anything for a few days, I wish you all a very happy holiday!

A collection of ph…
By J.Vrstal

2 responses

  1. joan

    I can foresee some curmudgeonly fist shaking and yelling before summers end…

    December 24, 2009 at 7:15 am

    • jsvexperimental

      I know just the curmudgeon for the job.

      December 24, 2009 at 11:21 am

Leave a Reply

