Thursday 6.3.10

I like shooting. I really like it when a whole bunch of images from one shoot seem to work very well. This happened on Tuesday. Sheilah drove up from Chicagoland for a little rope work and some random getting wet in the lake images. Since she has red hair, I thought that a greenish rope would work. Rope was cut, sewn and dyed on Sunday. It felt great and has a nice weight. Some of the images may seem a little extreme to non-rope individuals but no one was harmed in the production of these shots.

One response

  1. Kimkap

    I really like these images, Jeff. I hope my ideas don’t bore you. It seems like this is where your artistry really shines. So thanks for always humoring me.
    🙂

    ~Kim

    June 6, 2010 at 1:19 am

Leave a Reply

