Monday 11.29.10

Are you in Portland, Oregon?

Amazingly, I actually know three people there. I have a sister-in-law with a very huge brain with a degree in Clinical Psychology-Behavioral Medicine. I also know a great bondage model and her guy who have recently moved out there to help tame the west. Now, along with that, my little long underwear project has been featured in a Portland Blog: Another Shot in the Dark. Thanks to Samantha for such a great little plug.

I feel it is only fair that I also mention that after looking at her work, I find Samantha to be a completely amazing artist! Check here: Samantha’s Web Site.

Guess I’ll have to head to Portland one of these days.

One response

  1. Thanks so much for the plug Jeff! It was a pleasure to feature your long underwear project on Another Shot In The Dark, and I hope it gains more exposure as you continue to work on it! Have a fabulous week, keep in touch, and keep shooting!

    November 29, 2010 at 11:16 am

Leave a Reply

