Wednesday 4.27.11… later that day

Donald Trump: “I am so proud of myself, I got this guy to release his birth certificate. I’m really, really happy.”

Big Fucking deal. Your important contribution to your country is trivial little non essential crap like this? And you are proud of yourself? And, because of this great accomplishment I should consider voting for you? You have got to be shitting me. In fact, when is this sick joke going to end? Donald, please let a real politician do his or her job and you just continue to be the anti-celebrity-caricature-of-yourself that you have become.

Can we get back to anything important any time soon?

This is about as clear as it gets on “The Donald”… Lawrence O’Donnell sums it up.

What a dick:

Leave a Reply

