Wednesday 10.12.11

My announcement.

After no speculation at all from the media and not even a random thought from any of my constituents, I take this moment on the blog to make the announcement that I will not seek the nomination and will not run for President of the United States in 2012. Despite being old enough and being able to speak in a clear and open voice as well as the likelihood that I could probably stay on the current pile of talking points, I know that now is not my time.

I will, in fact, be spending this time at home with my family. Some of that time will be devoted to complaining about people not cleaning up after themselves in the kitchen. The remainder of my time will be spent figuring out unique Shibari, working and taking the occasional picture.

Please, no write in votes.

Leave a Reply

