Saturday 11.5.11

Bad at blogging…

I suck at it. I should be keeping track and updating on a regular basis but alas, I do not. November arrived and so far, the weather has been fairly pleasant for November. The bridge is open and traffic drives by as usual. I should see if the snow blower will start. Time change tomorrow. Walker recall has begun, sort of.

So… what the hell have I been up to? Some photography stuff, as usual. First off, one of my ABB’s (awesome bondage buddies) came in for a visit the other day. Seriously, this woman can come in a pose for like 6 pictures and they all rock. I come up with a stupid idea and propose it, she’s in and there you go… cool pictures. Here are some from the shoot.

So… what else? Ok, some head shots. I don’t do enough of these. So, here are a couple…

I also had to go out and look at a truck project today. Like usual, I forgot where this guy lives, so I had to do a little touring. I found myself passing by the mysterious and supposedly haunted Weary Road, so I decided to take it. How daring…

Beyond that… not much else going on. Waiting for snow and My daughter’s upcoming wedding this next week.

One response

  1. nice and creative!

    November 5, 2011 at 10:45 pm

Leave a Reply

