Monday 12.19.11

The end of my trip to California…

Thursday was a quick morning shoot with Lexine in Reseda. Lexine is a professional Domme. Yeah, I hang with the coolest people sometimes. No rope with Lexine, she wanted to maintain her Domme status and not appear to be too subby. She is a great model, a nice person and has a nice personality… but I did not say that – she’s there to kick your ass.

The best person in this whole trip had to be my wife for putting up with me, hauling me across the country and allowing me to go off every day to shoot someone. Without her, I’m not much at all.

Leave a Reply

