Wednesday 2.15.12

When I went to my Grand-daughter’s 5th birthday the other day, my brother presented me with a newspaper clipping which featured some of my personal history. A 43 year old picture…

Yep… one of those punks is yours truly. Eventually, that guy turned out like this:

Man. Life is a bitch, huh? In other questionable things this evening, I wondered out loud “If someone strikes you as non-violent, isn’t that a contradiction? ” A man I met on my trip to Greece suggests: “Generally speaking, you aren’t learning much when your lips are moving.” And… I think that if you take a close look at Ann Coulter you will see quite a resemblance to Jack Skellington from The Nightmare Before Christmas. That’s all. Winter drags on.

Leave a Reply

