Friday 3.9.12

I can’t claim this idea… I either heard about it or read about it somewhere. It is one of those things that you tuck into the back of your mind and then never really do anything about. As I was making a pile of labels for a project this week and noticing that my back was aching from the constant bend over the table – I remembered. A few minutes later after scrounging up some pvc tubing out back, relief was achieved.

The surface of the table is now 36″ from the floor. Just think of the extra crap I can store underneath!

Leave a Reply

