Tuesday 3.13.12

Hey, once in a while I take pictures. Sometimes I advertise it on Craigslist. I suppose if I really wanted to take photography – and myself –  a lot more seriously, I would try to tell you damn near everything I could think of to get you to have me take your picture. I don’t. Usually, the ads I DO place there are more or less to mock some of the other ads that are on there. I just try to do it with a little pizzazz or a little humor. Why? Because I see stuff like this… an ad for Senior Pictures for $100.00.

Now, I know I’m being a real shit for pointing this person out. I don’t know who it is… they might be the best damned photographer on earth (doubt it) but this ad just goes way beyond reality. All this for $100.00? No fucking way.  Now… here’s an ad, bitches!…

One response

  1. You know… like I said when we first talked about this ad…. they’re screwed (okay, I used a different word originally)… giving away the milk AND the cow. (I probably take better pictures….)

    March 14, 2012 at 8:26 pm

Leave a Reply

