Saturday 12.1.12

Recognition, baby!

I was going to write about how as kids we used to make extra money to blow on candy by finding empty pop bottles in an alley behind the business district. I figured I would wait for another time to pontificate on that. After reading the local paper, I considered writing about the crappy style of writing the local paper seems to maintain going back 140 years. I almost wrote about it too until I saw this headline:

College Approves BDSM Group

Yeah. That other stuff can wait. It seems that the group will be approved by the Committee on Student Life this Friday. I know it is a stretch but perhaps with the right connections and a little consideration, maybe I could get an honorary Harvard degree. Perhaps not. I did start the process:

response

From kid collecting bottles for change to meat cutter to graphic artist to kinky guy with an honorary Harvard degree… now that would be something. Ahhh… gotta dream, right?

In other kinky news… A few of my images were used in the current issue of Skin Magazine. My stuff begins on page 44. Thanks to Ladyharlequin and Darvita for some nice shots.

One response

  1. Congratulations 😀

    December 2, 2012 at 7:54 am

Leave a Reply

