Sunday 1.19.14

I have not been doing a lot of shooting of humans with this recent cold weather. Kim was brave enough to come out for a Sunday shoot.

I’ve shot with Kim several times over the years and she’s one of those people who just continues to look more spectacular every time. Knowing that she was scheduled for today it occurred to me that there was this future event that was about to happen (Kim coming for a shoot) and that I was completely aware that something that did not exist (pictures from this shoot) would soon exist. I suppose that sounds kind of strange, of course there would be pictures and of course I knew it was all planned but I also felt that I was about to have some good material to work with. Something that did not exist was about to exist and I would be involved in the creation of this end result.

A couple of results…

KimP-8221

KimP-8287

And, of course… it would not be Wisconsin in Winter without the Long Johns:

KimP-8488

KimP-8465

Thanks, Kim.

One response

  1. KimP

    Thanks, Jeff! Always a pleasure. 🙂

    January 20, 2014 at 11:07 am

Leave a Reply

